Our Reviews

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: Frank F.

 

 

Comments: Jose and his crew do very good work This crew does not paint houses, THEY PAINT HOMES!! Very professional and they take pride in there work. If you want a great job at a great price ,Call Jose and his crew. Call this crew. You wont be disappointed. Highly recommend.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 07/31/2015 | Author: Kimberly L.

 

 

Comments: Jose and his crew were amazing. They did the job within 4 days. They first power washed the entire house, repaired the stucco and any wood trim that needed sanding or repair. They then did a primer coat of the entire house and then the final coat and trim. It looks beautiful and I will definitely use Jose's company again and refer him to my friends and family.

Review Date: 07/22/2015 | Author: Kimberly L.

 

 

Comments: Day 2 of my project and so far extremely professional. Cleans up totally at the end of the day before leaving. Quality work! I'll post again once the project is complete.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 06/27/2015 | Author: Tim E.

 

 

Comments: Jose and his crew did an excellent work. On time, clean and courteous. I would definitely hire them again.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: Patricia C.

 

 

Comments: I highly recommend Mr. Jose Segura and his company Armor Coat to anyone who needs painting work done. His price was very reasonable and the quality of work was excellent. There was a lot of prep work and wood replacement that needed to be done and everything was done the way it should be. They showed up on time every day and put in a full day's work. They were very respectful to me and my property, worked neatly and cleaned up every day before they left. They are honest and hard working and a pleasure to work with. I am very pleased with the work they did and happy that I chose them. I have already recommended them to my friends. If you need painting work done, look no further. Armor Coat is the best.

Review Date: 03/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

 

 

Comments: He takes proud in his work.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 07/14/2014 | Author: Stacey G.

 

 

Comments: Jose and his team are the best! I recently hired Jose to paint the entire interior and exterior of my house. He was onsite every day to supervise and personally work on my house. I gave him the key to my home, and he took care of my home like it was his own. He is a true gentleman whose word you can count on. He did exactly what he promised he would do, on time and he even helped me with some personal repairs for which he did not charge me. If you hire Jose, you will be impressed with his professionalism, demeanor, and flexibility to make you a happy customer!

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 05/08/2014 | Author: Tony G.

 

 

Comments: If you are looking for a Class AAAA++++ painter: who is professional, detail oriented, who gets the job done perfectly, on time, on budget and delivers more than you expected, look no further. Call Jose right now and hire him. I certainly will when I need more painting.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 02/25/2014 | Author: Annie F.

 

 

Comments: We was provided with a detailed written estimated time frame for completion. Jose is professional and he completed the job on time.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 02/08/2014 | Author: Sheldon D.

 

 

Comments: Jose completed an exterior paint job on our home. I was provided with a detailed written estimate, total costs and a estimated time frame for completion. Jose is very professional! Not only did he complete the job on time and within the budget Jose and his son were extremely professional and the workmanship was excellent! Jose's work ethic, integrity, dedication and commitment to his work and customer is a rare find.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 12/11/2013 | Author: Daniel M.

 

 

Comments: Jose and his son Alex performed all necessary steps to complete an excellent paint job on my garage within the specified time projected for a competitive price. They were at all times curteous and professional. When Jose came out to provide an estimate, I was immediately set at ease concerning his company's ability to do the job right. I also chose them mainly because the person providing the estimate was the person performing the work. That is important to me. I highly recommend their services.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 11/26/2013 | Author: Eileen T.

 

 

Comments: The workes [gentlemen] were courteous, considerate of out needs and property. They worked quickly and cleaned up after themselves. I would hire them agaian if the occasion arises.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 11/11/2013 | Author: Jun S.

 

 

Comments: They were very trustworthy. The workmanship was impeccable. No cutting corners. They use top of the line paint as promised. Cleanup after the job was well kept. Best painting experience , will hire Them again.

Review Date: 10/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

 

 

Comments: He has painted our house twice and was equally satisfied.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 09/02/2014 | Author: Carole W.

 

 

Comments: Mr. Segura did the exterior painting of my house and it was great. That is why I called him to do the interior. He is very neat and very thorough and punctual. He showed up on time and when he said he was going to be there, he was there. The one time he was going to be late, he called me and gave me an estimated arrival time.

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 04/29/2014 | Author: Jeff P.

 

 

Comments: They handled not only the interior painting but also the entire exterior of my home beautifully. They were very reasonable about dealing with little minor things that cropped up outside the original contract during the project. They dealt with them very well without creating a hassle for me. Alex and his son Jose were a pleasure to work with.

© 2019 by ARMOR COAT. Proudly created by TCS (239) 888-9508

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now